happy go lucky wedding


Table Settings
July 28, 2009, 7:05 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I love the long table, and I’ve seen it at several weddings lately and I really want to steal the idea.   However, our wedding will have round tables just like a lot of other weddings.  There is nothing I can do about this, so I have to let it go, BUT then I stared thinking, wait, the rehearsal has somewhat long tables!  So my idea has not been crushed :) Take a look at my inspiration from Sunday Suppers

sundaysuppers_market_0010sundaysuppers_market_009

Both images from Sunday Suppers

No, it’s not the purple flowers, it’s the burlap tablecloth and the simple mason jars!  Swoon!  I don’t have any idea where you acquire burlap tablecloths or if they are expensive, but they are absolutely gorgeous to me.

I even like them as table runners with a simple tablecloth.

burlap

Source

Do you think my rehearsal dinner restaurant would care if I rolled in with some burlap I wanted to put on their tables??  Maybe.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

