happy go lucky wedding


Flower Girls
April 20, 2009, 2:19 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Sorry faithful readers (all 4 of you) for my hiatus.  As you all know I was at my cousin’s wedding.  We had a great time and she looked gorgeous.  I’m terrible about taking pictures, so I have none to share, but half of you readers were there anyway so you know how it went.  My nieces were flower girls and they did a great job.   I’m excited to have them in my wedding. 

20091612

Which brings me to the reason for this post.  I think it would look so adorable for my nieces to carry small bouquets of their very own.  I think the kissing balls are cute, but I wanted to do something a little different, and typically the flower girl baskets are not that cute and we all know I’m not crafty so I can’t make anything, so that brings me back to bouquets.  I asked my niece this weekend if she would rather drop petals or have a bouquet and she said “Just both.” So looks like it’s up to me to decide.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love this idea! That will be so adorable!!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

