happy go lucky wedding


Stamps
April 20, 2009, 1:54 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

stat_stamp_antique_mediumLook at this adorable stamp! I was trying to decide if I want to pay the extra money to have my return address printed on the back of every envelope and then I came across these stamps.  Adorable!  And only $18.  I’m pretty sure I’ll need to buy that, and can keep it for years to come. 

save_the_date_green_damask_wedding_postage_stamp-p172775920223173089anr3b_5251

we_do_green_damask_wedding_postage_stamp-p172807091796417384anr3b_5251

 

 

 

 

 

Keeping with the stamps theme, I came across these stamps too.  How adorable are they??  AND no more expensive than regular stamps.  These are two I liked but there are so many options and you can even design your own.  Now only 6 more months until I can send anything out 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

