happy go lucky wedding


The Ceremony and Reception Site
April 21, 2009, 3:11 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I’m reading through my blog trying to figure out what I should talk about, and then I realized that I have not even mentioned where I plan to hold this whole shindig. 

marie-gabrielle-2

marie-gabrielle

 

 

 

 

 

Source 1, 2

3051765970_c50a441ddc_o

Source

138

Source

When I walked into Marie Gabrielle I knew it was the place, cue angels singing.  It was absolutely gorgeous, and perfectly suited for the type of wedding I was hoping to have.  I’d always said I wanted it all to be very open and flowy; people moving from inside to outside with ease.  Well, Marie Gabrielle has exactly that; 1.5 acre European gardens with an absolutely gorgeous interior too.  AND they provide food, linens, alcohol, dishware, CANDLES, chairs, tables, everything.  I was sold!  As you can see, I hardly need any decorations at all because the place  itself is so gorgeous.  I can’t wait!!  EEEK!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

