happy go lucky wedding


I heart ranunculus
April 22, 2009, 1:39 am
Filed under: uncategorized

Yet another word I didn’t even know a couple months ago, but I seriously do heart ranunculus.  I might even consider a full ranunculus bridal bouquet.  Just look at their tissuelike petals.  The word comes from the latin word frog.  I don’t really see the connection, but I used to catch frogs all the time as a kid, so I think it’s fate.   Just look at them, how can you not swoon:

ranunculus

Source

ranunculus_white

{martha stewart weddings, martha stewart weddings, Verbena designs, the knot}

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

they are beautiful!

Comment by Krystal

I’m getting married next March and I’m pretty sure that I want these as my flowers. They’re so pretty! Did you end up using them?

Comment by Laurel Ady

Yes! I did, they turned out beautifully! I love them!

Comment by kelso115




Leave a Reply

