happy go lucky wedding


Oh Etsy, How I Love You
April 25, 2009, 12:48 am
Filed under: uncategorized

So clearly the theme of my last few posts has been my ignorance to wedding planning, well get ready for another.  I recently was reading a few blogs and noticed that everyone was talking about etsy and how they were going to buy a lot of their wedding items from there.  Well, finally I decided to google it and my eyes (and wallet) were opened to a brand new world.  Look at all the beautiful things people are selling from their own shops.  These are only a snippet of what is available on this wonderful site.  This is exactly what I need!  I can’t create anything on my own, but these crafty people can and its so much cheaper than a lot of other websites!

etsy5etsy2etsy4

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

