happy go lucky wedding


Our First Engagement Present
April 25, 2009, 3:27 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

present

We got our very first enagement present!!  Thank you Laura!!  I almost couldn’t help myself and started to dig in, and then realized that I should probably capture this for my blog.  Laura is an amazing friend that I met in college.  She came to Austin recently and got to spend some time with “Bobby” and me, and now she’s in Columbia learning Spanish and enjoying life before she heads off to law school.  Laura, I hope you are reading this, you are so thoughtful!! I love the gift you sent,  thank you so much!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

