happy go lucky wedding


Something Borrowed
April 29, 2009, 9:29 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Upon reading one of my daily wedding blogs, southern weddings, I came across the most beautiful jewelry ever:

jewelry

I’m thinking this has to be so expensive, but let me just look at it.  Turns out, the jewelry is from this website called Avelle and you can BORROW stuff.  How perfect!  I seriously had no idea what I would do for my something borrowed, and now I potentially have it figured out.  Yay!!   As you might imagine, borrow is a euphemism for rent, but they were smart over at that website to say borrow instead.  Now people like me will go there to get stuff for their weddings.  Also, they have an entire category dedicated to items like the ones the characters from Sex and the City wore.  I’m sold.

Images from Avelle

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

