happy go lucky wedding


Programs
May 1, 2009, 10:54 am
Filed under: uncategorized

For some reason I’ve noticed some really amazing programs lately.  Most of the time I think people will just quickly glance at programs , fan themselves, or as my brother and sister did at my college graduation, write notes to each other because they were so bored.  In their defense, our speaker was really boring.  I even noticed a fellow graduate sleeping through the ceremony.  Anyway, I still want to do really cute programs.  If for no other reason than to get a great picture of it, or keep in a scrapbook somewhere.  Here is my latest inspiration from We Met in a Bar:

programs1

programs23

I would put something on the cover though, and change the colors to match our color scheme.  She bought the ribbon from etsy, and I’m not so sure about the paper, maybe PaperSource?

Here’s another I like from Oh So Beautiful Paper:

programs31

programs41

The problem again will be my inability to be DIY, but these look pretty simple.  I can tie knots, glue paper and hole punch.   But they are adorable, so I think it’s worth it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

