happy go lucky wedding


Oh Lighting
May 3, 2009, 7:41 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

So lately I’ve been seeing some very beautiful things as I try to gather inspiration for the wedding.  In the past I would see pretty things and think, oh that’s nice, and now I think, oh that’s nice, how can I incorporate that into my wedding?  My latest obsession is these lanterns.  They are gorgeous and totally impractical.  I have no where to put these, and they don’t match any of the colors I’m going with really.  The venue provides tiki torches already, but for some reason I’m lusting after these from Home Infatuation:

color-lanterns

Can you think of any ways I might be able to incorporate these into the wedding? Or can you all use them in your wedding so I can live vicariously through you all ?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

