happy go lucky wedding


Transportation
May 7, 2009, 2:12 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I have no idea what I’m going to do for transportation after the wedding.  Bobby loves cars, so I thought about renting some vintage car to pick us up after the wedding, but they are so expensive.  Then I thought about the traditional routes (limo, town car, etc) but neiher of those are really us.  Then I started to think, what if we don’t get one at all, and we just have a photo of the 2 of us walking hand in hand down the street? 

walk-away

We are planning on going out afterward with all our friends anyway, so why do we need one of those fancy cars?   I couldn’t really find a photo that I love, that ours will hopefully look like, but you get the idea.  I think it will be adorable.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

