happy go lucky wedding


Engagements!!
May 11, 2009, 2:50 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I have been dying to write a post with that title.  We met with one of my bridesmaid’s sister who is a budding photog in Austin to take some pictures right near South Congress.  I think she did such a great job, and I felt so comfortable with her because I’ve known her for about 15 years.  

ring

seank

_-36

_-44

_-11

_-51(see that beer Mr. Fro Yo has?  It was just a prop because he doesn’t drink!)

I just got photoshop and I’m going to work furiously to try and figure out how to use it.  Anything to wash away impurities!

All images from Alison Narro

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love both of these…how cool, your shoes thrown off to the side, the kiss, it’s all so romantic. You guys look great. Ahhh, it brings back memories of Chris and I before we got married, had a kid, and got old.

Comment by Skye M

Aww, so beautiful!! I can’t wait to see the rest!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

