happy go lucky wedding


Wedding maps
May 12, 2009, 8:12 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I’ve seen so many wedding maps that are so adorable!!  I don’t know if I could include them with the invitations or if I would need to put them on my wedding website, but I love them and really want one of my very own.  How cute would it be to see a Dallas map with places that have meaning for us and are all right around the cermony and reception site?  I would love it.  We’ll see if  Ican make one.  I’ve  bookmarked a few tutorials, so cross your fingers.  Here are several that I love.

From Brown Sugar Design

Brown_Sugar_Design00

From Laura Hooper 

map

What maps have you seen that you love?  Have you tried to create one on your own?  How did it go and what was most helpful?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

