happy go lucky wedding


Cotton Candy
May 14, 2009, 9:01 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

cottoncandy01_blog

I love cotton candy.  Yes, I’m 28 and should never eat something so full of sugar (ok, entirely sugar).  For a while I felt like I couldn’t buy it because I was too old, and now I have nieces I can buy it for, or at least I can say I’m buying it for them.  Which means that maybe I could have some cotton candy on the kid’s table at the wedding.  I seriously don’t know where to buy this, but wouldn’t it be so cute??  The kids sitting with their “kids kits” and eating cotton candy?  You know kids are dying for people to cut the cake, but this will help keep them full of sugar and totally entertained for the time between ceremony and cutting the cake.  These cute designs were created by Hostess with the Mostess.  She does everything I wish I knew how to.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

