happy go lucky wedding


Menswear
May 17, 2009, 8:42 pm
Filed under: uncategorized
Mr. Fro Yo and I were talking about what the guys should wear for the wedding, and what he should wear. He’s not entirely sure if he wants to wear a tux or not, and I don’t know that I want him to wear one. I think I might want the guys to wear grey suits, and he agrees.

grey suit

source

2009-07-27-10-26-Simon-Grey

Source

Did you see that grey suit with the green tie.  I’m in love!  Thankfully I know of a great etsy seller that can make some amazing green ties, Me and Matilda! But I am just worried about where his guys will be able to rent grey suits, I KNOW they don’t have them already.  Has anyone used grey suits before?  Where did you have the best luck finding them?
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

