happy go lucky wedding


Monogram
May 19, 2009, 11:46 am
Filed under: uncategorized

I didn’t think I wanted a monogram for my wedding at all.  It wasn’t really something that I thought about and said no to, it was just that I didn’t really think about it all.  That is, until now. 

monogram

I was on Brooklyn Bride’s site and fell in love with the most gorgeous stationary ever, and now I think I want a monogram somewhere.  Maybe on the back of the envelope like they did, or perhaps at the top of my save the date paper invitation that will accompany the magnet (yes that’s what I decided on. These are letter press which is crazy expensive, but a flat monorgram like that would still be gorgeous.  Swoon!

All images by Smock

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

