happy go lucky wedding


Grrrr
May 25, 2009, 2:58 pm
Filed under: uncategorized
So I’m enjoying my memorial day just relaxing, took the dogs swimming, read a little of my book and then I thought, why don’t I search for bridesmaids’ dresses.  I visit all the usual sites, J crew, Dillards, Nordstrom, Macys and then Banana Republic.  When I head to BR instead of searching through all the dresses and finding one I like and being tempted to buy, I decide to just search for grey dresses.  Well, 4 came up and 2 were PERFECT.  Both of them were under $130. 
dress1
dress3
I promise this is grey, though it sort of looks white.
dress2
Only they just have size 12 and 14 left.  Why didn’t I think to look before memorial day weekend when everyone is searching??
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love that second, darker grey dress. Beautiful color and style.

Comment by Brandi




Leave a Reply

