happy go lucky wedding


Boutonnieres
May 26, 2009, 8:59 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

bout2

from D Magazine

So when I met with my florist she asked me what I had in mind for boutonnieres and I honestly didn’t know.  I knew that I didn’t want something super traditional, but I wasn’t sure what that meant.  So we talked about what flowers I liked and then Kristen suggested we do eucalyptus and  one flower (maybe ranunuculus) for the groomsmen and Mr. Fro Yo. Sort of like this one.
bout
Source
But I envisioned more traditional eucaplyptus like this. 
euca
Source
And billy buttons for the ring bearers (dyed green).  So cute!!
billy_buttons_03

from Green Wedding Shoes

Of course I will continue to look for inspiration and I might change my mind.  Here are a few others that I thought were cute too:

boutonniere
from Snippet and Ink

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Those kermit mums are vry cool and I think they’ll look perfect with your green and grey colors.

Comment by Kim




Leave a Reply

