happy go lucky wedding


I heart this wedding
May 26, 2009, 6:54 pm
Filed under: uncategorized
Um, are you kidding me, every picture is gorgeous!!  I found this on 100 Layer Cake and pretty much fell in love with every shot.  The photographer?  Great.  The venue? Gorgeous.  The flowers, dress, hair piece?  Precious.  Anyway, I want my wedding to feel like this, all the guests look like they’re having a great time and it’s just so laid back.  Love it! 
wedding
wedding2
wedding3
wedding4
wedding5
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve been a delinquent commenter. Let me catch up…love both of the BM (have to remember that abbreviation has a different/less disgusting meaning outside of Parkland) dresses, yay for winning, and love the pics from the laid-back outdoor wedding. I love, love that bride’s dress!!

Comment by Kim

I agree with Kim. This wedding is fabulous!! I love her dress and the colored flower in her hair!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

