happy go lucky wedding


Miss now Mrs.
May 26, 2009, 2:17 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

mnm_logo

Holy crap you guys, I WON something.  I keep entering all these contests on these blogs and think no way am I actually going to win anything because I seriously never win anything, but then I won!!  Project wedding was giving away this free name changing thing.  Wow that sounded intelligent, let me try again.  They were giving away a free certificate to Miss now Mrs.com  which is an online name changing website.  Basically, you fill out your information one time, they put it in all the necessary forms, then they tell you where to go and you take all those pre-filled out forms with you.  Or, you can mail the ones off that allow for mailing with your wedding certificate.  They say it saves tons of time because now you don’t have to find out which forms you need because they will generate them all for you.  Sweet!  I’m seriously so excited.  The service costs like $30, so I’m really glad I get it for free!  This is definitely motivation to keep entering the contests.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

