happy go lucky wedding


Yummy Drinks!
June 2, 2009, 9:01 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

drink-station

Precious!  And oh so southern to me.  I imagine that mine would be filled with water with lemon and some iced tea.  I love the ones in the top right so much and after searching and searching on the internet I can’t find them anywhere! 

Ok, so a little info about these beauties.  For those of you that don’t know (I learned 10 minutes ago), these are called infusion jars.  I’ve seen them around the blog scene for the past several months and just thought they were so cute!   Not sure how practical they are for my venue because of the refilling issue, but I’m going to ask.  Wouldn’t you put your alcoholic beverage down for just a bit to enjoy a drink from such a pretty container?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

