happy go lucky wedding


Graduation
June 5, 2009, 7:41 am
Filed under: uncategorized

[Cue graduation music]

graduation081

I’m off to Dallas today for Kim, one of my bridesmaids, graduation.  She finished her Ph.D. and would now only like to be referred to as Dr. I told her I’d put it in the program. 🙂  Congrats Kim!!

This means I will be away from the blogging world over the weekend.  But, while I’m in Dallas, I’m meeting with an officiant and photographer.  I can’t wait to tell you about those meetings when I get back!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

