happy go lucky wedding


Party or Rehearsal dinner dress?
June 14, 2009, 5:46 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

So recently Mr. Fro Yo’s sister (she’s also a bridesmaid)was in town and we went shopping for her bridesmaid’s dress. We found some pretty ones, but not THE one. But we have time. I, however, did find a dress that I absolutely adore. I know, I know, the trip wasn’t about me, but I couldn’t help myself, it’s that gorgeous.  We found it at Neiman’s, but I found it online at Nordstrom for$2 cheaper.  Hey, every little bit helps.

rddress

rddress1

Now I need to figure out a reason I can buy this beauty.  The rehearsal dinner? Some party?  I don’t know, but what I do know is that I really want it.  It comes in Navy also, but I really liked the bridal look to it in white. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations on the new home! I had no idea! Man, you have a lot of big stuff going on right now. I can’t wait to see the new place. Can you send pictures? When do you move?

PS – the dress is beautiful and I agree you needed it.

Comment by Ashley

You must have this dress. You’re planning to go out after the wedding and this would be the perfect little number for Cujito’s.

Comment by Kim




Leave a Reply

