happy go lucky wedding


Honey
June 16, 2009, 7:52 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Isn’t this honey so precious?

bee-rbh015I think it would make such a cute favor gift for a wedding.  Slight problem, it’s $78 for one.  Not in our budget, but I love honey so I needed to post it.  Nothing is better to me than a peanut butter, banana and honey sandwich.  Yum!  I also recently had a cheese plate where honey was drizzled over one of the cheeses.  Delicious.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

