happy go lucky wedding


Bridesmaid Variety
June 18, 2009, 8:32 am
Filed under: uncategorized

So you’ve heard me talk previously about letting the girls choose their own dress, but I don’t think I told you that was the way I was going to go. But it is! Look how great it looks for people to be able to choose their own, and to have some variety in the wedding party.

The dresses in the first image are from Australian designer Rose and Ruby.

via bespoke blog

gray_bridesmaids

Source

fall07_bridesmaids6a

Source

Speaking of dresses though, one of my bridesmaids (and future sister in law) already got her dress and shoes!  Way to go Katherine!  She did a little shopping in Houston, stopped in the Jessica McClintock store and found a gorgeous dress. 

53805F

I can’t find a picture of the dress in grey, though I promise the one she got is grey, not blue.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

