happy go lucky wedding


Invites and then some
June 21, 2009, 9:01 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

So I am extremely stressed right now for reasons unrelated to my wedding.  For those of you that know me,  know what’s going on, and right now is probably not the best time to share it on the blog.  I want this to reflect my planning process in its entirety, so I will share in time.  For now, searching and looking at wedding inspiration while these stressors in my life taint this process has been difficult for me.  We are so happy and I don’t want any negativity to creep in.  I will continue to post, and try to do so everyday, but please understand if Imiss a day or so.  This blog has been such a creative outlet for me and let me organize my thoughts so well, and I seriously love writing everyday.  And I love reading everyone’s comments.  They always make me smile. 

Anyway, I just wanted to share, but moving on now…I found these invites and thought they were so sweet and heartfelt.  Our relationship was much different than this couple, so something like this would not work for us.  But, if I got that invite in the mail I would be so excited to attend the wedding.  You know all the details will reflect exactly who the couple is.

invite_scan_fnl

rsvp_01

Even the RSVP card is unique.  I love it!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

