happy go lucky wedding


My hair
June 22, 2009, 9:30 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

 I’m pretty certain that I want to wear my mantilla veil for the ceremony only and then put a hair flower in for the reception. I’m actually thinking I might try to make the hair flower (I’ll take pictures of the process once I tackle that project).

But what about the rest of my hair?  I’m thinking I want to wear my hair half up, but I have been drawn to some of the more lose updos.  Here’s what I’m thinking for updos… (all photos from project wedding)

hair

hair7

hair3

I think sticking a hair flower in any of those would be easy and so pretty!  The thing is, I’ve been growing my hair out for this wedding, so why not show that off?  So here’s the half up options:

hair2

hair5

hair4

(is that Kelly Kapowski?)

hair6

My hair is naturally curly, so it should hold the curl well all night even though it’s mostly down.  Also, my dress is strapless, so I would like to have some hair down to cover up all the bare skin. Which style do you like best?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for sharing the information. I am very amazed at the confidence level of you guys, so i have to refer your blog to my friends because it’s really a help full blog.
Good Day

Cheers,
hairstylesfree.com

Comment by Prom Updos Hairstyles




Leave a Reply

