happy go lucky wedding


Happy Friday!
June 26, 2009, 11:26 am
Filed under: uncategorized

frio%20river,%20concan,%20texas

Concan%20View

It is a happy friday. I am about to head to Concan with my sister and nieces for the weekend. We will lay around and float in the cool water.  This means I won’t be around the blogging world this weekend, but I hope everyone has a great weekend!  Sunday Bobby and I will start to paint some of the rooms in our new house!  I’m looking forward to it all 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

