happy go lucky wedding


Petticoats for the Flower Girls?
June 30, 2009, 10:37 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Yep, that’s right, I won’t be the only girl sweating underneath a large layer of clothing; my flower girls will be wearing petticoats, but not underneath their dresses.  The petticoats will be their skirts.  What will they pair with this beautiful skirt?  A cute white tank!  They are from Oopsy Daisy Baby and I am totally smitten by them.  Plus I know that every little girl loves a dress that twirls.  Look at how adorable they are:

skirt-white2(1)

skirt-white(2)

What I can’t decide on is what color the rosettes should be on the tank.  Here’s a close up of the rosettes:

white_pinkrosettes

I didn’t see green rosettes as an option, the only green option is a green tank, but I would still want them to wear a white skirt.  What do you think? 

appledotrevised

  I’m thinking we need green rosettes on a white tank.  What do you think?

All images from oopsy daisy baby

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I LOVE this!!(as you knew that I would 🙂 That is exactly what I was thinking…green rosettes on a white tank!!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

