happy go lucky wedding


It’s all about the bling
July 2, 2009, 11:15 am
Filed under: uncategorized

Ok, so if you know me at all, you know that I am obsessed with Sex and the City and therefore in love with Sarah Jessica Parker (or SJP as I like to call her).  Well this love for has SJP had me lusting after some very gorgeous earrings she wore in the Lovely perfume ad

sarah-jessica-parker-lovely22

Source

I knew that I couldn’t afford those, but I also knew that I needed to have them.  Well, lucky for me, Roberta Chiarella makes some gorgeous, inexpensive jewelry.  Look at the exact match that I found!

earringsearrings2

Source

They come in 3 different sizes, but I’m thinking I probably need the biggest for the wedding. 

So as I’m browsing the website I realize I can’t just look at earrings, I also need to look at necklaces, and I found some amazing ones, also courtesy of Roberta.  However, these are a little more pricey, but still fun to look at.

necklaceThis one looks like my engagement ring!

necklace2

necklace3

And the last 2 are super vintagey to me.  So I love them all.  Not sure if I’ll even wear a necklace because I don’t want to take away from the dress, but it’s very possible.  Are you all equally as in love with Roberta as I am?

All jewelry images from Roberta Chiarella

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

