happy go lucky wedding


A Marie Gabrielle Wedding
July 15, 2009, 4:46 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I love when I can find photos of other weddings that took place at the venue B and I are getting married at.  Luckily, I just found another one and it is so gorgeous!  I wish I could call this bride up and ask her tons of questions.  The photographer, Heather Essian, is amazing.  I hopped over to her website and couldn’t stop browsing.  All images from Heather Essian. Take a look…

LynnJon

I know.  Did you see that ring shot? Gorgeous

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the cupcakes from this wedding as well. Not to add another thing for you to look into, but have you thought about cupcakes? Your wedding will be perfect with or without them!

Comment by Skye M

Great photography – and it’s so nice to see it at Marie Gabrielle!

Comment by Jackie Sears

hello hello! this is MY wedding!! It was so fun! I’m glad you like it too. Feel free to email me anytime about questions! I’ve been married 5 months now, and still can’t get over all the planning. 🙂 lnmailings@gmail.com

Comment by Lynn




Leave a Reply

