happy go lucky wedding


Letterpress Invites
July 15, 2009, 8:19 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I seriously heart letterpress invitations.  But I do not love their high price tag.  If you don’t know what they look like (I’m going to be honest, 3 months ago I didn’t know what they were), here they are

letterpress

But then I came across Cherry Blossom Creations, and I’ve never been so in love with an invitation.  They only showcase about 4 invitations on their website, but they are all gorgeous.  Sadly, I have no idea how to save the images on there (stupid flash player!), so you’ll have to visit their website.  However, I can show you one that I think would be so cute for a shower.

ring invite

I would never want to throw that invite away.  It’s so cute!! And, how fun would that be to get in the mail? It would feel like a present.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

