happy go lucky wedding


Programs
July 19, 2009, 10:11 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Heather from We Met in a Bar (which is where B and I met too!) got married this weekend, and I’ve been following along on her journey. I love so many of her paper elements, and especially her programs.  I really want to create something like that for our programs. 

thecover_1

specialthanks_1

theparty_1

theceremony_1

thereception_2

 I love her simple fonts and colors.  They look so modern and clean.   So what do you think? Can I actually create this? Now that we are  all moved into our house I feel like I can start acquiring things for the wedding and begin some of the craft projects that might take me a few tries.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

