happy go lucky wedding


Bridesmaid’s dress
July 20, 2009, 9:46 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

So yet another one of my bridesmaids has found her dress!!  Bridesmaid K was here a week ago and bought her dress online while sitting on my couch.  I haven’t seen it in person, but online it looks so cute!  It’s from Banana Republic

br dress

br dress2

Images

Only, that dress will not be worn with boring beige shoes.  And, best of all, it was only $130! 

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes, I am commenting on my own dress. I love it! Can’t wait to find some fantastic shoes to go with it…maybe yellow, maybe blue…undecided.

Comment by Kim

FAB-U-LOUS choice Kim!!! I love it!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

