happy go lucky wedding


100th Post!!
July 27, 2009, 7:10 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Wow! I’ve posted about my wedding and the details associated with it 100 times!! I can’t believe it! Does that sound kind of conceited?  Anyhoo, sorry for no post this morning, my weekend was fun and filled with lots of activities that the wedding sort of took a backseat to.  The good news is that I’m back 🙂

So if you’ve searched around the wedding blog world, you will know that silhouettes are very popular for any wedding paper product. And although I think they can be cute, it’s not really my thing. That is until I saw these from Le Papier Studio.

Picnik collage

They are so precious!  If I wasn’t using one of our engagement photos for our save the dates, I would really consider this.  Speaking of save the dates, I really need to figure out a place that I can print 3X4 pictures.  I’m not sure why I’m set on that size, but I really am, so if you know where I can do this, please let me know.  I’ve tried snapfish and kodak gallery and the closest they had were wallets, which just won’t work.  Ideas, thoughts?  I need to get on the ball, these need to go out in Oct, and I need to assemble them with the help of my bridesmaids (thanks girls!) so time to order all the supplies.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

