happy go lucky wedding


J.O.B.
August 2, 2009, 10:01 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

newjob_cover-d

Yippee!!  This post is not wedding related, but it does make me very happy!  So remember when I had that debbie downer post, well work was very stressful and making me sad.  BUT tomorrow I start a new job.  I’m still with the state, but in a new office and doing some very different work.  I’m so excited!!  Wish me luck on my first day.  Now it’s time to pick my “first day of work” outfit. 🙂

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

CONGRATS!!!! Am so glad you’re happy 🙂

Comment by Laura McFarlane

Fabulous! I’ll have to give you a call to hear all about the new gig! Congratulations!!!

Comment by Ashley

What?? omg, That’s so exciting! Congrats!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

