happy go lucky wedding


Etsy love
August 5, 2009, 8:20 am
Filed under: uncategorized

Remember this dress?

grey dress

Well, you might not because you haven’t seen it in grey yet.  But one of my favorite etsy sellers, Amanda Archer, has both a grey and a green dress listed.  I love them both!  And this custom made dress is only $165! 

So, I decided I would use this opportunity to share other Etsy designers I love.

5eizen

ringpillow

Twigs and Honey

 twigs and honey

Paloma’s Nest

ringbowl

Sarah Seven

sarah seven

Me and Matilda

me and matilda

Anderson Soap Company

soap

Luxe Deluxe

lux

Lena Lena Design Studio

mantilla

Who are your favorites?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

