happy go lucky wedding


Trivia
August 9, 2009, 11:39 am
Filed under: uncategorized

Sorry about the delayed time between posts! But I’m back, and have a new idea. I’ve been toying with the idea of doing trivia cards during the cocktail hour so that our guests will have something to do while we take pictures, and I think I want to. Look at these cute ones I found from moo cards of course 🙂

cocktail hour

I think this will help guests get to know us better and maybe learn a thing or two.  Plus, I think it will be fun for us to come up with some questions ourselves.  It will also allow us to use some of our engagement photos for the backs of these.  I don’t plan to have frames with pictures of us around the venue, so this will be a way for us to do that, sort of.  What do you think?  Would you play?

cocktail hour

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

