happy go lucky wedding


I heart this wedding
August 10, 2009, 8:53 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Seriously. I don’t think there is anything I don’t like about this wedding I found on Green Wedding Shoes.  First of all, they got married under a big tree with a chandelier.  I LOVE chandeliers hanging from trees, but it’s just not in my budget.

wedding

And, check out those wonderful bouts, grey suits, and those SHOES!

wedding3

And that invite??  I want that lacy band with a flower.  Gorgeous!!

wedding4

Not done yet, look at those gorgeous ribbons, and that rustic table setting.  Why wasn’t I invited to this wedding??

wedding5

And lastly the video, which is also amazing.  The song on this video is so sweet.  I will want to incorporate that into our ceremony.  I just learned that it’s Joshua Radin and it’s called Today.  Love it.

ainjil + chris from joel serrato on Vimeo. (again sorry it can’t be embedded, just click on the first link.  It’s great! And so worth it!)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey there…tried to look for a direct contact for you but couldnt find it. The chandelier in tree was actually only a couple hundred dollars….and something hardly anyone knows is that the flower with the lace band was actually a wrist corsage that i made for the moms and grandmas out of the extra material from my wedding dress! DIY, sentimental and cost nothing to make!

Comment by Ainjil

Wow!! Thanks so much!! I have been admiring your wedding non-stop. It was absolutely gorgeous!! Thanks for the info 🙂

Comment by kelso115




Leave a Reply

