happy go lucky wedding


Baseball and hotdogs for a wedding
August 12, 2009, 9:25 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Yep, that’s what this couple I found on Grey Likes Weddings did and I think it’s super sweet and totally unique.

hot dog

tree wedding2

They also had the most amazing tree decorations.  I love them!! I can’t tell if they are real flowers or paper flowers, but I think paper.  And of course I love the mason jars too.

tree hanging

tree hanging2

tree hanging1

And then check out the dancing.  So fun!!

tree wedding3

So sweet, just had to share.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

oooohhhh…i love that bride’s dress….totally untraditional, but me likey!

Comment by Erika




Leave a Reply

