happy go lucky wedding


Weddingbee
August 22, 2009, 10:13 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Ok, so I heart weddingbee. It has been my go to site since I got engaged (ok, so maybe before I got engaged, but please keep that a secret).  Anyway, I have been counting down the minutes until I could apply to become a blogger for their site.  Well, this month finally marked the month that I could apply, and guess what, I did.  I’m nervous, excited and anxious all in one.  I think S is ready to kill me because I keep talking about how I hope they pick me to blog, but I really do.  They accept about 5% of the applicants they receive, so my chances aren’t that good, but at least I put myself out there, right?  Please send some good vibes my way so that hopefully I’ll get selected.  🙂 I honestly think I could add a thing or 2 to that site.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

