happy go lucky wedding


Woohoo!
August 24, 2009, 9:23 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

press-weddingbee

I got selected for weddingbee!!  Please bear with me as I change the format ever so slightly to coincide with my new bee moniker, Miss Frozen Yogurt!!  I’ll still be posting on here, and then they will appear on the weddingbee site, so feel free to follow me there too.  I am still in shock and can’t believe I got picked!!  I feel so lucky 🙂 Yipee!!  I also have to write an intro post, so don’t think I’ve gone crazy as I act like this is the first time I posted.

source

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so SO excited for you Kels! I’ve already told Adam and 4 of my girlfriends. We will all follow you, Miss FroYo!

xoxo

Comment by Ashley

Aww, thanks!! It will be a couple weeks because I have to go back and credit some of the pictures from my previous posts, but then I’ll get rolling again. Can’t wait!!

Comment by kelso115

Yeah You!!! And — I am dying laughing at your name. You will now be the “crush” for my son when he learns there is a Miss FroYo. The kid that will have us drive 10 miles out of our way for Yogurtville. Next time you come to Dallas – you have to come visit Yogurtville, Yogilicious or Yogolution – all within five miles of my home.

Comment by AB




Leave a Reply

