happy go lucky wedding


Registry
August 30, 2009, 2:50 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

OMG.  Did you know you could register at Amazon?  Yeah, well I just found out.  How the heck am I going to narrow down my choices when the possibilities are endless??  As I’m scrolling through the top 100 registered for items, I start to think, yeah this is good, but what else can I get, and that’s a dangerous thought.  I spent a good 30 minutes totally off topic!  Do I really need a rapid fire chimney starter? 

41PC0JD1DFL__SL500_AA280_

Source

Apparently I do because I am registered for one (I also saw Barefoot Contessa use one on her show on the food network and I was intrigued).  I wonder what our guests will think.  Mr. Fro Yo already asked me if he could register for some video games.  I almost said no, but then I thought, well his friends would probably much prefer to buy him an Xbox game than nesting bowls.  So maybe.  And the best thing about the amazon registry?  They have this thing called the universal registry.  You can go to any site and add those products to your amazon registry.  Wow.  Are you having trouble narrowing down your registry choices too?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

