happy go lucky wedding


Extensions Baby
September 1, 2009, 7:59 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

No, not for my hair, but for my eyelashes!!  I knew that I was going to do some sort of fake eyelashes for the wedding because I love long lashes and mascara.  My natural eyelashes are pretty long, but I can always appreciate a little help.  Then I learned about these semi-permanent lashes salons put on that last about 2-3 weeks.  Look at some of the before and afters:

Roula_2

deb_1

client_10a

Source

A friend of mine did this for her wedding and the results were AMAZING.  They looked so natural.  She was just the girl you were envious of because her eyelashes were so long.  She went to get her make up done at MAC and even the make up girl thought they were real!  No joke!  Since they last 2-3 weeks if I get them right before the wedding I can have them for my honeymoon too.  Which means I can sit poolside and not feel naked without my mascara.  I’m thinking about trying this in a couple months to make sure that I won’t have some crazy allergic reaction to them, but I can’t wait!  Has anyone tried this?  What are some tips you have for me?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

