happy go lucky wedding


We Could All Use a Little Ruche in Our Lives
September 2, 2009, 7:53 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Have you ever heard of Ruche?  Nope?  Neither had I until yesterday.  Holy crap.  This store is amazing. They have some great things for gifts and dresses for the BMs, especially if you’re going the non-traditional route.  And, we could all use a budget friendly site when scouring the internet searching for that perfect shower dress.

 Here’s a perfect example, if I had not already chosen my wedding colors of green, grey and cream, and that whole letting the bridesmaids choose their own dreses thing, I would definitely want my girls to wear this dress:

1557

I actually want that dress just to wear any day of the week. 

They also have some beautiful jewelry:

necklace

necklace2

earring

earring2

And they even have an entire eco friendly section of clothes and shoes.  But you know what’s best of all?  I don’t think I saw anything on their site that was over $60.  Love it!   Have you ever come across a site through your wedding planning that you fell in love with?  Please share!

P.S. I’m not getting anything for showcasing their site, I just love it that much. 🙂

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

FABulous find!! 🙂

Comment by Amy

what beautiful jewelry! i will be shopping when the kids are asleep.

Comment by Brandi

this is so great! i am planning a super casual camp wedding and i think i might have found my wedding dress here. thanks!!

Comment by Karisa

Aww, that’s so great about your dress!! Congrats!!

Comment by kelso115

can you just make the bridesmaids wear this? it’s so cute and i don’t have my dress yet!!!! trust me, i have been looking!!! i even went TODAY! nada! i think i’m in the wrong season! PLEASE HELP!! can you blog about it so someone will suggest something crunk!

Comment by Erika




Leave a Reply

