happy go lucky wedding


Wordle
September 13, 2009, 5:51 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Have you heard of wordle?  I never had until Friday of last week.  My good friend Ashley sent me a link to this wonderful website and let’s just say I didn’t get a lot accomplished after I discovered it.  You can make the coolest word designs and if I hadn’t just put together my save the dates I probably would have incorporated one of my wordle documents.  Take a look:

wordle

wordle2

You can change the layout, colors, direction of the text and customize this to use in any way you want.  Do you think you’ll use wordle for any of your paper products?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yay – I love the shout-out! We’re definitely going to use this for something, we just haven’t figured out what yet. I’m thinking I might have a folded-style invitation with this on the front and then some more easy-to-read wording on the inside. What a fun site!

Comment by Ashley




Leave a Reply

