happy go lucky wedding


Rehearsal dinner invites
September 22, 2009, 9:33 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I know I still have a considerable amount of time before I need to consider our rehearsal dinner invites, but I always hear about brides stressing at the last minute and wishing they started some of their projects earlier.  So why not the rehearsal dinner invites?  I mean, it’s not like I have no idea what I’m doing for our actual wedding invites (actually, I have no idea what I’m doing, I’ve changed my mind a thousand times, and I guess I’m just trying to put off thinking about it. Ahh, you like that denial?).  So what’s my inspiration for the rehearsal invites:

rehearsal invite

Source

giving-tree-save-the-date-wedding-announcement-for-fall (Ok, I know that’s for a save the date, but the template is free here, and I could update it to make it suitable for a rehearsal dinner)

PartyLights

Source

But maybe instead of lantern lights on the 3rd one, I could use an image with banners (because our rehearsal dinner is at a mexican restaurant) like this:

banner

Source

I’m thinking a little from number one and a little from number three.  I love that dot font from the first one and want to try to incorporate it.  So what do you think??  Which would you choose and which do you think I can actually pull off?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

