happy go lucky wedding


I Heart Paloma’s Nest
October 25, 2009, 8:26 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Woohoo!! I got a very exciting package in the mail this past weekend!  I ordered way too many things last week (stamps, ink pads, halloween costume, out of town guests bags, and the list goes on and on), so everyday was like christmas at my mailbox.  I’m still waiting on a lot of those items, but I got one item I’ve been waiting on for the past couple weeks.  It was my ring bearer bowls from Paloma’s Nest!! 

Before I even knew who my ring bearers were, I knew I wanted one of these bowls.  And then once I asked two sweet little boys to be in the wedding, I had to get two of them.  Which was really great because I was having a hard time deciding on just one phrase to put on them.  Finally I decided on two great phrases, but for budget reasons I went with one custom bowl and one pre-existing. 

So on to the fun part, the pictures!  Here’s what it looked like when I opened up the package:

p1

And then I opened those up as quickly as I could and saw this:

p2(the heart is removable)

p3

And well, because I could, I took some ring shots.  I had to practice for the wedding day!

p4

So what do you think??  I’m super excited about how they turned out, and glad to already have them here! 

What will your ring bearer carry?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

