happy go lucky wedding


Most Romantic Wedding Band
November 5, 2009, 7:24 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Have you ever found something while planning your wedding that you just knew you had to have?  Well, I’ve had that happen several times, but nothing quite like this feeling. 

I was stumbling around on etsy, which is not all that uncommon for me these days, and I came across the most perfect piece of jewelry from Fabuluster.  And it wasn’t even for me. Nope, not for my bridesmaids either (as you may have guessed from the title), it was for Mr. Fro Yo! 

ring

Did you see the inside of that ring?  How about a close up?

ring2

Those, my friends, are fingerprints.  Fabuluster sends you an impression kit in the mail to capture both your and your fiance’s fingerprints separately.  THEN, he makes them into a custom ring with your fingerprints lining the inside!  You can have this done in either gold or silver. 

Wow.  I’m in love with this, and thankfully for me, so is Mr. Fro Yo.  This is seriously one of the sweetest things ever.  No need for engraving, my fingerprints are right there always with him!  Sigh…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

