happy go lucky wedding


Run, Don’t Walk to the Nearest Forever 21
December 20, 2009, 9:34 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

OK, so this weekend I decided to do a little searching for some bridal accessories.  Not that I don’t do this most weekends, but this time I succeeded in finding some great stuff!  Recently, a giant Forever 21 opened not too far from my house (if you live in Austin, it’s at the Domain and holy crap is it huge).  I never thought to look for bridal accessories there, but why not?  It’s super affordable and trendy.  Ready to see what I got?

First up, a bracelet:

I love that it looks vintage; I think it will go so well with my dress and the overall feel of the wedding.  Best of all, it was about $5.  🙂

Up next, some hair clips:

Source

I’m not planning on wearing these on our wedding day, but I thought maybe for the rehearsal dinner or some other wedding shower.  Mostly, they were too cute to pass up, and only about $4. 

Up next, a gorgeous headband:

Source

This headband was so adorable, I couldn’t pass it up either. One of my bridesmaids is making me a headband to wear on our wedding day, but this one will be worn to one of the other many bridal events.  Oh, and it was less than $4!

Did you have luck finding inexpensive accessories at an unlikely place?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

